A Box of Happiness ;)

Assalamualaikum

Well, since my mood is swing-swang-swung these couple of days, I need a mood booster and something which can make me happy!
And of course my students are the answer! 😉

Guys, thank you for always make me smile, laugh, and even angry at the same time.
But above all, you always make me excited! 🙂
Thanks to Private Law students *anak perdata lokal reguler* for cheering-me-up. You guys are awesome!

Stand: Indri, Suci, Yanti, Esty. Indah, Refi, Sandes, Zul, Rio, Robi
Sit: Debie, Me, Rama

Leave a Reply

