Short Holiday to Big City #1

Assalamualaikummm!

Its a story and pics (of course!!!) when I had holiday to big city and meet-up with my …… (fill the blank by yourself haha)
So, I went there on Saturday (Sept 7) with MandalaTiger… I went there alone! Hahaa niat bener ;p And I enjoyed when I was alone in the flight hehehe… Here are some pics of Saturday! The pic below was taken in Minangkabau International Airport, when the flight wanted to take-off! Hihi sempet2nyaaa…

20130907_085612

Actually, the flights was late!!! I had to wait for about 20 minutes before it took-off! Yeah yeaaah… What a flight! Indonesia jeng, harap maklum! Then, its time to fly!!! The journey took for about 1,5 hours. Cuuuuz!!!

At 11.00, I arrived in Soetta Airport, and here I am!!! In terminal 3! The super nice and newest terminal. Yuhuuuu… Love it!!! After my arrival, I went to rest room for pee *ups* and then took Damri to Gambir! My love was waiting for me there! Hehehe…

20130907_110802

When I was waiting for Damri to Gambir, it took sooooo…long! Lama banget ne haaa… I should wait for Damri for about 1,5 hours! Hadeuh! Well, but while I was waiting, it was still fun! Coz my Dhan kept on calling me though I was waiting and boring in the Damri’s station! Hehehee…

Finally after waiting – alias penantian panjang – the Damri to Gambir was appeared! Yeay! And I took that bus (I paid 30.000 for Damri) and enjoyed my time in that bus (because that bus have wifi! Ayyyeaaah kerennya!)

—– AND I ARRIVED IN GAMBIR —–

I looked around, and there was no one. I almost cried!! Hiks, where’s my Dhan? Where was he??? I called him, but no answer, but then… Dhan was coming. Well, a bit surprising. My Dhan was totally different with my imagination… Well, I don’t want to talk about this. Skip this part, please…

I had lunch in Hokben πŸ˜‰ Yeaay!!! But I didn’t have time to take pics, then I dropped my luggage to Kemayoran, and went to Atrium for hang-out and had some coffee! These are some pics! BTW, I also met new friend, named Ana… πŸ˜‰

20130907_173244

20130907_201750

Superbly tireddd!!! We walked around Atrium, back and forth, back and forth ahahaha… Then, coffee-talks in J.Co, and ended up with bought a big portion of Ovaltine and Breadtalk! Hahaha
See you in the next post!!! Part 2 of my trip!

2 thoughts on “Short Holiday to Big City #1

  1. nethanet September 18, 2013 / 8:20 am

    Hihiiii,,,, ke Jakarta kapan kita bersua nggeee????? Ta ga tau lengga kejakarta,
    Tadi penasaran banget pas terima email dan ada poto2nya,, tapi ga muncul sosok pria ituhhh, hehehehee sooo.. Who is he? πŸ˜€ *keposejagat*

    • Miss Pradipta September 18, 2013 / 11:04 am

      hahaha iya nekkk… bulan bsk ke jekardah lageee… #kaliiningurusbeasiswa hehehee… pria ituh di keep nek,,, nanti kalo dipajang gak jadiii… kapoook ehhehe

Leave a Reply

