Their Pray is My Energy

Assalamualaikum!

Happy Friday πŸ˜‰ Well, last Wednesday was my last meeting with International Law class students in my campus. Im so sad, because Im not gonna see them anymore. I will be inactive in campus next semester and focus in Andalas University and my scholarship. But, yet Im so excited to read their comments in facebook (after class) regarding to my performance as their lecturer πŸ˜‰

To be honest, their pray becomes an energy to me! Im so excited to pursue my study, because I want to be the “real” lecturer for them! Amin Ya Rabb… semoga hamba bisa semakin banyak berbagi dengan generasi muda… And these are some pics during my last meeting with them. Im so happy when I saw this! Thankies students! Ibuk selalu sayang sama kalian

*source of these pics are from their facebook*

They are the reason why I always coming back to academic world! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

