Its Saturday!!!

Assalamualaikum!

Hi guys, how’s ur Saturday so far??? I mean… do you enjoy it? or… you just dislike it?
Well, I bet that u just having fun with ur famz or ur besties hangout in cafe or somewhere, aren’t u?
And how about me? Do I have a great Saturday??? The answer is ABSOLUTELY YES!
Let me tell u my schedule today.Its absolutely hectic! But i love it! =D

In the morning (like usual), I went to campus to teach Hukum dan Penyelesaian Sengketa or Settlement of Dispute Law (only 2 sks!). But however only 2 sks, it was sooo… fun!!! As u know, my students are mature enough alias orang2 tuwir wakaka… They are from Kejaksaan, from Bank BRI, from Pengadilan and another government agency! Ya iyalah, mahasiswa gw untuk hari Sabtu itu kelas C alias extension! And they are so cooperative! My class is always fun with them! And you know what??? My class is so full!!! Lots of students from another semester “numpang” in my class, just to see how I teach… hehe bangga juga sih, karena jadi dosen favorit, Alhamdulillah! =)
After teach semester VI in Settlement of Dispute Law, lots of students are waiting for me. Aya naon??? Oh, ternyata mereka mau ujian susulan sama gw! Yapp… for about 13 students are following examination and they need me to be their reviewer. Okay then!!! So I need to do such review to them. And it went smooth! They are all nice students. Dan itu selalu bikin gw betah jadi akademisi!

421832_4723794012996_1884450632_n

~ my pose in KFC A. Yani ~

At 15.00, I have an appointment with Nora, Ratih and Deedee in KFC A. Yani. We don’t eat fast food. We just order mocca float hihi and then of course chit chat until mulut ini capeeek… hihi =p
Its a nice Saturday! Alhamdulillah, walo capek Senin – Jumat di Mercy Corps dan Sabtu di kampus, tapi gw bersyukur bisa seperti ini. Kalo dibilang capek pastilah… Tapi itu konsekuensi dari pilihan hidup gw! =)
Waktu bareng Mama, Papa, Lintang aja jadi jarang. Apalagi sama #matahari huks. Padahal kalo ditanya, kangenkah gw ketemu dan ngobrol sama dia? Jawabnya iya… Tapi gw sadar, gw gak mungkin memaksakan dia untuk ketemu gw setiap saat. Dia kan kerja juga sampe sore, dan weekendnya dia kuliah… Jadi gw gak mau egois demi kepentingan gw aja. Huffhht… jangan ngeluh, Ngge! #itu kata dia ke gw selalu# Huuuaah!! Kangen #matahari…

Okay,, no more mellowww!!! Enjoy ur life… Share knowledge and spread love everywhereee!!! Hehe… happy weekend, gals! Muachhh!

Leave a Reply

