Hiking to Gunuang Padang #1

Wohooo! Its actually late to post this, coz I just went to Gunuang Padang last Sunday.
But, tak mengapeee… All of you have to see how beautiful Gunuang Padang is! πŸ˜‰
These are some pics took by my bad-quality cell-phone heuheeeuu… But there are still lots of pic in my friends EOS camera! Hahaa can’t wait when will she give it to meh!!!
And these are some pics of mine (ini dulu ya bo’…)

The gate that welcomed us with text: Objek Wisata Gunuang Padang

001

Me in front of the gate! πŸ˜‰

002

Before hiking to the top, I captured this. Awesome!

003

I found the cannon (zaman2 Belanda kayanya nih meriam)

004

I dont know what exactly it is. A gate to… heaven? Hihi =D

005

Β At the hill of Gunuang Padang, I took this pic! Pengen nyebur bawaannya heheuu

006

Β The beauty of Padang city πŸ˜‰

007

And its my silhouette

008

Hei… some student were practicing to climb the rock! πŸ˜‰

009

Β Im sorry for the bad quality pics. But later on, the greatest pics will be uploaded soon! Heeheee =D
So, Padang is just awesome!!! Just not realized it, because never explore it, haha too bad! See ya soon! xoxo =D

Leave a Reply

