Andalas University Moot-Court Team Through The Time

I missed Jessup!!! No offense. Yap, I missed it so much!

Huaahhh!!! Dont know why, just missed everything about Jessup. Being an agent and be part of Andalas University Moot Court team was the best moment ever in my life… Met great coaches (Mr. Sukanda Husin and Mr. Math Noortman from Netherlands) and also met new family, met new challenges, everythinggg!!! Hoaahhh!Β So, now why don’t we flash back a bit and memorize those good-old-memories? Here are some pics of Jessup (through the time)

Jessup 2006 πŸ˜‰

Jessup 2007 πŸ˜‰

Jessup 2008 πŸ˜‰

Well, I dont have any pics about Jessup 2009. Coz at that time, I was so busy with my study in Thailand. But I still remember some of the agents, they were Esha, Fardho, Abi, Nina and Wulan (If Im not mistaken!) πŸ˜‰

Jessup 2010 πŸ˜‰
They even asked me to promote Jessup to my junior! Yap, there was a pamflet which showed me!

And Jessup 2012 πŸ˜‰
Only few people left… Time flies fast, aite?
This pic took on Tia’s wedding (November 11, 2012)

Jessup is the best thing ever in my life.Β Without Jessup, its impossible Im in my condition like today.Β I thanked Jessup and all person who involved on it πŸ˜‰Β Wish that someday, Moot-court and Jessup of Andalas University will raised again! Aminnn πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Andalas University Moot-Court Team Through The Time

  1. vameliar November 14, 2012 / 11:39 am

    Aseekkk.. *Peluuuuuuuukkkk….

  2. tika November 15, 2012 / 12:27 pm

    Ooouuuw.. FeeL wanna cry…
    Mizz u a Lot too,guys…
    Even I am not one of the agent…

    • Miss Pradipta November 16, 2012 / 10:56 pm

      we are one family tikaaa… Jessup of Andalas University πŸ™‚
      miss all the memories πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

