I’m Officially 26

Assalamualaikum!

Wohoo… Welcome August!!! So excited and happy welcoming new month!
And of course I’m also happy coz yesterday was my 26th birthday! Heks??? Lengga Pradipta is 26 years-old already πŸ™‚Β Hehe feel happy but also old at the same time… Yep, 26 is quite mature for a woman, especially in Indonesia…Β But!!! I (still) think that I’m younger! Haha… I feel that I’m 23 years old (3 year younger hihihi) Gak tau diri aja gw!Β Lots of birthday greetings through phone, sms, facebook, twitter, whatsapp and direct greetings!!! Yap, ratusan ucapan hepibidei dari semua teman2 gw, mahasiswa, keluarga dan yang pastinya dari yang tersayang. Ayeaahh, sedap!!! Hehe teteup lah yaaa…

I have birthday wishes in my upcoming age…

  • More and moooreee… religious! Amin!
  • Be a good daughter and sister in my family!
  • Get Ph.D scholarship of course! Hopefully this year…
  • Meet “the right man” who understands me, loves me and my family and spend the rest of this life together! Yapp… amin Ya Rabb πŸ™‚
  • Be a good lecturer, researcher and enterpreneur! And of course, mudah2an bermanfaat bagi orang banyak! Karena sebaik2nya ummat manusia adalah yang berguna bagi manusia lainnya
  • Then, what else? Uh, I think that’s all… Simple dreams πŸ˜‰ Mabe I’ll tell you later on if I have another dream haha

And last night, I got a surprised! Really! S.U.R.P.R.I.S.E.D!!! I can’t tell here right now, I want to keep it for myself (at least for now). Coz its strangely happened actually! Haha… But thanks to someone for that surprised, I’m shocked and also happy πŸ˜‰

Thank you for the birthday wishes everyone! That’s mean a lot for me πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “I’m Officially 26

  1. renandoputra August 1, 2012 / 4:25 pm

    HBD my lovely Angel,, sorry for my lated msg,, huge HUG always,,,, love and always Happy ,,,,

    • Miss Lengga August 1, 2012 / 4:55 pm

      haha tak apah cintaaa…
      makasi ya atas doanyaaa..amin aminn!!!

Leave a Reply

