Slow Walking or Hiking?

Assalamualaikum!

Just had a ‘slow walking’ alias jalan santai yesterday in Semen Padang company.
Well, I dont have family who worked there, but I was invited by someone to join, so I just came there 😉
And yesterday was soo…crowded! And guess what? Semen Padang is sooo…huge area!!!
Gempor gempor deh ni kaki, haha… That’s why, I dont call it, jalan santai but HIKING!
Coz I walked through the hilly area, saw small lake, walk to the golf area and saw a river, its fascinating!!!
For someone, thank you for inviting me to join with you yesterday!
Ops, forgot to tell you, I also saw Mr. Dahlan Iskan, Minister of BUMN of Republic of Indonesia!
AMAZING DAY!!! 😉 And here are some pics, took by my cell phone… The rest pics are on his camera. He will tag me soon !

It was a nice day! See ya! :*

Leave a Reply

