We Love Travelling

Assalamualaikum ๐Ÿ˜‰

Just had a wonderful vacation with my famz weeks ago… Check our pics ๐Ÿ˜‰

This was me. When I was in the car.

Me and Lintang in Aia Angek, Kab. Kerinci

Dad and Lintang

Mom and me. In purple ๐Ÿ˜‰

In Kayu Aro tea plantation first pose!

In Kayu Aro tea plantation second pose!

Beloved Dad and Mum

Three female in the famz

Me and si Ndut Lintang ๐Ÿ˜‰

How I love them so much :*

And I saw the rainbow in the sky. Pretty! love nature so much ๐Ÿ™‚

We love travelling for sure!
Can’t wait for the next travelling… ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

