I Lost My Phone

Assalamualaikum…

Hiks, so sad… I lost my Nokia E63 this morning! Someone stole it when I just arrived in Aur Kuning (using travel car). And you know how do I feel right now? Obviously so sad ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
That cellphone I bought in February 2012, 2 months after I arrived in Indonesia (after completed my study in Thailand) and that cellphone was bought by the money from my EU-Asialink Project scholarship… Jadi hape itu dibeli karena beasiswa gw kebetulan duitnya banyak berlebih, dan gw alokasiin bwat beli hape itu. And of course, I love that cellphone a lot! That cellphone accompanied me for 2 years, and it was the witnessed about how narsis I am… It was also the witnessed on my love-life story with three different men, Mal**, Yud*, Dau*… Many sweet and romantic words were sent through that cellphone. Lots of things and situations has been faced by me and that cellphone. That’s why I love that cellphone so much.
However BlackBerry and IPhone are so tempting, I just don’t get influenced to buy those things. I tried to be ikhlas, but its so hard…
Besides, there are many phone numbers of my friends, colleagues,ย advisersย and other important person on that cellphone, and its kinda hard to collect them all (again!). Can you imagine how upset I am?

Tomorrow I’ll go to Telkomsel to ask about the new card, with the same number, its a special number 08126755xxxx… Hiks!ย I hope the people who stole my cellphone will get the karma for what he did… Huhuhuย Nokia E63, I’m sorry that I can’t keep you in the proper way, I miss you so much… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ May Allah SWT gives me another blessed to substitute this bad day.
Amin…

2 thoughts on “I Lost My Phone

  1. nethanet April 20, 2012 / 4:16 am

    I’ve lost mobile phones as well. and it feels like a vanished from the earth ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    • miss lengga April 20, 2012 / 6:10 am

      hu uh,,, just love every stuff that we have, coz it consisted many memoriesss

      huaaaa T___T

Leave a Reply

