Exploring New Cafe in Town

Check out my hobby (exploringΒ new cafe) in my town “Donat Eskrim”

1. Inside the cafe

2. The promo!

3. The donuts and ice cream yumm-oo!

4. I finished them in 10 minutes LOL

5. Free wifi is available! πŸ˜‰

For me, I like this cafe. Not so crowded and accessible, its located in front of private bank in Sawahan area, so from my house its quite near (just take the city bus and in 10 minutes I’ll be arrived there). Besides, the menu here is special for ‘sweet-tooth’ person or the people who loved sweet snacks, donuts and ice cream are the main menu. The additional menu is french fries and sausages, and lots of beverages that we may choose (coffee, tea, juices, etc!). The price is affordable πŸ˜‰ One donuts with ice cream only costs 7000 IDR, and we can choose our own donuts and our own ice-cream flavor, hihi. And the most fascinating one… Free wife is here!!! How I love this cafe! Hahaha

See you in the next “eateries-exploration”. Adios!

2 thoughts on “Exploring New Cafe in Town

  1. goodieshoes March 30, 2012 / 1:04 pm

    aaaa, bross buatan ku di pake ….. : )))

    • miss lengga March 30, 2012 / 1:33 pm

      Ya iyalah dipake,, kan dibikinin feylie, my beloved sister πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

