Lintang’s 10th Birthday

Assalamualaikum,
I just coming back from Lintang’s birthday celebration! So happy 😉

Dress code for today, purple!

Buy some bread and cake in my fave bakery shop, Hoya!

The bread that you can’t resist! Hoho

The food are getting into our stomach 😛

Happy birthday dear sister :*

Me and my beloved sister before leaving the resto…

Dear Lintang, you are 10 years old now…
Be the nice kid of our parents, and the nice little sister for me.
Do not be naughty, always be a diligent kid and respect others.
I love you so much, with my soul…

Leave a Reply

