Craving for…

Assalamualaikum…

A new resto just opened in Padang, actually it is the branch of Warung Leko Jakarta… But since I just love to find and looking for new resto, so I should visit and eat there. Haha… These are our pics (me and my family when we were there!)

The terrace…

Mom was reading the menu

My sista with her plate πŸ˜›

Iga oseng cabe ijo… Where’s the chili anyway? πŸ˜›

Iga penyet sambel terasi super pedesss…

Heks! All is finished… *tandas*

Pose! pose!! Hahaa… *norak*

LOL… I asked her to pose also πŸ˜›

Okay, for the menu, I’ll give **** four star!!! It means the taste is yumm-oo!!! But for the price, I’ll give ***** five star! The price is quite expensive. ButΒ worth the price’ lahh… πŸ˜‰
See ya on the next post! Adios!

4 thoughts on “Craving for…

  1. renandoputra March 21, 2012 / 8:38 am

    salah satu andalan nih ,,, khusus iga penyet,,, ahhh senangnya ini buka di Padang,,, amazing,,

    • miss lengga March 21, 2012 / 12:14 pm

      wohooo…makanya ayuk ke padang cintakyuuu πŸ˜€

      • miss lengga March 22, 2012 / 9:49 am

        cupcup,,kissykissy ndok…

Leave a Reply

