Taman Melati Rocks!!!

Assalamualaikum…

I just had a very nice Saturday on yesterday. Hihi yes! I went to Taman Melati with Kak Leni, Kak Meimei and Nora and having so much fun there… Hoho… You can check our pics in my facebook… But now in my blog, I’ll share you only mine… Haha enjoy!

And I got some pics from Bang Rafi (friend of Kak Leni and Kak Meimei). Here is the nicest one. It took when we had eaten pecel ayam in Taplau… πŸ˜‰

Well, actually yesterday was also my therapy. Yes, I had to walk after my 6 days bad illness. Doctor suggested me to move and walk to make my condition better. That’s why yesterday I went to Taman Melati and Taplau by walk, its to train and practice my leg and my back… However its very painful yesterday, but I was having so much fun!

Guys! Thank you so much for the wonderful Saturday!!! I was having lots of fun… Hoho πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

