Muaro Panjalinan Vol. 1

Assalamualaikum,

Here are my pics during my mancing session in Muaro Panjalinan… These are took by my cell-phone… Actually there are lots of pics in my Mom’s cell-phone, and I’ll uploaded them soon πŸ˜‰

Enjoy!!!

The afternoon’s atmosphere in Muaro Panjalinan

My Dad and Eja (my cousin) waiting for fish πŸ˜‰

A canoe in the downstream

I’m trying to reach the canoe by holding a rope

Huray!!! I’m in the canoe!

Picture session… Be careful LOL πŸ˜€

A peaceful wave…

How lovely, the wave… the sky… and the canoe… A real harmony!

I’m content! So happy…

Okay, let’s go to the top… Take the rope

Find a pedicab near the beach… Let’s take a pose!

Its a wonderful day, y’all… See ya on the next post! With more and mooorrreee… pics!!! Adios!!! KisskissΒ β™₯

One thought on “Muaro Panjalinan Vol. 1

  1. Rickie Grueber March 21, 2012 / 12:43 pm

    I really value your piece of work, Great post.

Leave a Reply

