She is Back on the Track!!!

Today is February 18th, 2012… Its 6 days since I never wrote my own post in wordpress. Actually couple days ago, I wrote two posts here, but it just a quote that I got from sayingimages.com. And, i just unsatisfied with those posts, that’s why I deleted them haha… And now, here I am… I’m back to write. After 6 days recovery, I think its enough for me. I’m just normal now. I can forgive myself… I can forgive his lied… But I just can’t forget how hurt it was when that condition came through my life. Kinda pathetic, huh? I’m gonna say YES that it was pathetic. But guess what? It teaches me to be more mature, and to handle my own feeling. I don’t wanna fall (again!). I also believe that environment gave the good impact to recover my own feeling. A warmth environment, good friends and greatest family really help me through that condition. Alhamdulillah… I’m so thankful for that 😉

So, so, what is the newest story of me? Hehe… many stories happened in these 6 days… Started from crying all night long, then my eyes were swollen, can’t sleep at night, get influenza and fever (ouch!) and…… HAPPY again! Ayeah!!! Trust me, time is a good-healer for any situation, but you should remember one thing… Happiness is depend on you, if you just stay mellow-mellow-maloyow ndak jaleh, the happiness won’t get closer to you. So, time and the way we thinking about ourselves are the most important factor 😉 Hei! Do you believe in one classical-quote? I do believe in one-classical quote. It says:

When one door closed, the another one will be opened

Hoho, after my recovery, so many chances came to my life. My job makes me more comfy, my friends are giving me full-attention, and sooo…many man come to my life. Hahaha… Yep! I try to open my heart with a human-creature named “man” and they are existed now! LOL… I just love to make new friends with them. They are nice to me, and always be there if I need someone to talk to… But, catet!!! No romance at all!!! Hahaha… Love comes to those who believed it. Its just a matter of time 😉 Wohooo… Lengga is back on the track!

Okay, please change the topic! Hei, did I tell you that yesterday was the 2 months (officially) I joined FH UMSB? No? Hehe, okay…gonna tell you now. So, on February 17th, I was officially 2 months become a lecturer there. At first, everything seemed so hard. Unfriendly environment, the gap between me and other lecturers, my position’s there and so many more. But you know what happened now? Everything is great! And I love it… I have lots of friends there (whom are so friendly and nice!) then I have loyal students… (they love me, for sure!) and I have the greatest big boss 😉 I sit in the same room with Pak Edi Haskar (Ketua Program Studi) and my room is located in 2nd floor. The main point, everything becomes soooo…wonderful that I thought before. Super duper Alhamdulillah 😉 And next semester, I have more than 2 subjects to be handled… (Maybe one of them in Non-Regular class) that contains of old-students! Bapak-bapak dan Ibuk-ibuk gitu mahasiswanya. Haha… Must be fun!

Owya, this noon, after campus-hour, InsyaAllah I’ll be back to Padang. I miss my parents. I miss my sister a lot. I think its over for all mellow problems. And for you Matahari… I’d already forgive you. There’s nothing wrong with you. You still my friend no matter what the condition. Intinya, gak ada alasan untuk tidak bersyukur atas apa yang terjadi hari ini. Merasa sakit dan pedih itu boleh, tapi jangan berlarut-larut. Hoho… Yes! She is back on the track!

Leave a Reply

